Contact Information

Professor Susan Fitzmaurice –

Honorary Secretary
Professor Paul Russell –

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Ranjan Sen –

TPhS editor
Professor Lutz Marten –

Publications of the Philological Society - Series Editor
Dr Melanie Green –

Honorary Membership Secretary
Dr Richard Ashdowne –

Honorary Secretary for Student Associate Members
Mr Joshua Booth –

Technical and Communications Enquiries
Dr Robin Meyer –